Legends League Cricket 2022 Match 11 GG vs BK Dream 11 Team


Gujarat Giants and Bhilwara Kings will lock horns in the Match 11 of Legends League Cricket 2022 on Friday, 30 September 2022, at the Barkatullah Khan Stadium, Jodhpur. Keep reading to find out Legends League Cricket 2022 Match 11 GG vs BK Dream11 Team Today.

Squads of both teams

Gujarat Giants Squad:

Virender Sehwag (C), Chris Gayle, Parthiv Patel, Ajantha Mendis, Manvinder Bisla, Lendl Simmons, Richard Levi, Mitchell McClenaghan, Stuart Binny, Kevin O’Brien, Ashok Dinda, Joginder Sharma, Graeme Swann, Chris Tremlett and Elton Chigumbura.

Bhilwara Kings Squad:

Let’s find out GG vs BK Dream11 team tips for the Match 11, which will help you to make the perfect dream11 team for today’s match.

Here is the Best Dream11 Team for Today GG vs BK Match 11

Captain: Yusuf Pathan

Vice-Captain: Kevin O’Brien

Wicketkeeper: Parthiv Patel

Batsmen: T. Dilshan, Kevin O’Brien, T. Shrivastava

All-Rounders: Yusuf Pathan, Irfan Pathan, T. Perera

Bowlers: T. Bresnan, Fidel Edwards, Tino Best, K. Appanna

Also, once the toss takes place, we might modify the Dream Team as per the playing XIs. Please check this blog after the toss for the updated Dream 11.

Here is how the Best Playing XI of Today Gujarat Giants vs Bhilwara Kings Dream 11 Team looks like

Gujarat Giants vs Bhilwara Kings Dream 11 Team


This Blog is for entertainment purpose only. We don’t get involved in or promote betting or gambling. Also, We strongly discourage behaviours of participating in illegal activities related to cricket. Our experts try to be as correct as possible, but we do not guarantee 100% correctness.

Stay updated with all the cricketing action, follow Cricadium on Facebook, Twitter, and Instagram

Source link


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here